Skip Navigation

School Advisory Commission

The School Advisory Board is a group made up of parents, faculty and parish members. The purpose of the school Advisory Board is to advise the principal and Pastor on various matters dealing with the school. A complete listing of the 2023-2024 Advisory Board is listed here. If you have questions or would like information regarding school related matters, you can email the Advisory Board at

Father Tom Ryan (Pastor)

Nancy Ferrarone (Principal)

Erin Zacholl (President)

Tim Rowland (Vice-President)

Faculty Representatives:

Ellen Faigle (Parent / Staff)

Beth Bonacci (Faculty)

Jennifer Centore (Faculty)

Theresa Letcher (Faculty)

Heather Hastings, HSA Representative

Dan King, Parent

Kate Otis, Parent

Kelly Tormey, Parent

Maura Zazzara, Parent

Stacy Zdep, Parent